Northern Monmouth County Branch

NMCB Board

Board meetings are generally held on the last Monday of the month at 7:00pm at Arbor Terrace Shrewsbury in the upstairs meeting room.
Members are welcome to attend.

Board of Directors

Co-Presidents Pat Miller
Nancy Butler
Program Vickie Snoy
Annette Benanti
Study Group Kathy Olsen
Membership Barbara Withers
Public Policy Liz Feuer
Lauren Nicosia
Development Ruth Hodum
Susan Gelber
Communications Marian Wattenbarger
Karen Topham
Recording Secretaries Marie Gambuzza
Barbara Iwanski
Treasurer Alice MacPhee
Education Outreach Mimi Pedro-Medlin
Member-at-large Barbara Williamson

Audit Betty Gass
Sandra Dalton
Linda Schwabenbauer
Meeting Coordinator Arlene Thoma
Margot O'Connor
Book Sale Chair Viki Mischenko Newsletter Editor Karen Topham
Book Sale Staffing Annabelle Boehm Nominations
Budget Committee Alice MacPhee Parliamentarians Mary Lea Burden
Bylaws Alice MacPhee Phone Contact Irene Holler
Catherine Duckett -Monmouth Univ
Nancy Mezey - Monmouth Univ
Avis McMillon - Brookdale CC
Susan Monroe - Brookdale CC
Schools Liaison Connie Goddard
Community OutreachBetty RandallScholarshipCarol Walther
Corresponding Secretary Betsy WattleySTEM Coordinator
Facebook AdministratorHeather BalczarekWebsite AdministratorHeather Balczarek
HistorianCharla TewksburyYearbook EditorCarol Walther
LAF RepresentativeAAUW-NJ RepBarbara Williamson

For more information please call ~ 732-933-4855
Copyright 2007-2017 Northern Monmouth County Branch AAUW